SSES Board of Directors


The Spout Springs Emergency Services Board of Directors are elected by residents of Harnett County who live in our fire district.  Board Members are elected for a three-year term and may serve two consecutive terms.  Each year at the annual meeting, new board members are elected to replace those members who have completed their terms.  Officers for the Board of Directors are chosen by majority vote by the members of the board.


      President                                                Vice President

     Mr. George Williams                                      Mr. Steve Bond Sr.


 Treasurer                                                   Secretary

Tom McCarthy                                             John Hausfeld


Board Members

Larry Taylor

James Salkind

Robert Bradsher

Murray Simpkins

Frank Srednicki